Beauty

Favorite Beauty YouTubers

I am secretly (maybe not so secretly) obsessed with beauty YouTubers. I have come to believe that makeup is an art form in itself and these ladies are the Picasso’s and Monet’s of the world. Nothing relaxes me more that a nice bubble bath with candles and a YouTube video.

Without further ado, my favorite 3 YouTubers:

Jaclyn Hill

Jaclyn Hill

Oh my goodness. My love for her knows no bounds. Jaclyn Hill is the sole reason I started watching beauty channels after she was recommended to me by my best friend. And let me tell you, it was one of the best decisions I think I ever made. My 14 year old brother even knows when I’m watching her now. I’m pretty sure Jaclyn is actually my best friend. She is absolutely hilarious, so down to earth, and most importantly, recognizes that there is more to life than external beauty. Her makeup looks never fail to impress and she is absolutely stunning inside and out. I highly, highly recommend you take a look! I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Social Media:

Sona Gasparian

Sona Gasparian.jpg

Another one of my absolute favorites! After watching more and more videos, I actually came across Sona’s channel by myself. I easily fell in love with her sweet nature and soft girly looks! She seems incredibly genuine and I literally think she is one of the most gorgeous women in the world. Sona’s skin and coloring (eyes that is; she’s way more tan than I am) are more similar to mine so I generally can expect her tips to work for me. Not only does Sona have a YouTube channel, but she is also a blogger! Sona is definitely one to take a look at!

Social Media:

Zoella

Zoella

Lastly, but certainly not least, Zoella! I am a little embarrassed to say I am just now one of her fans. With over 10 million followers, I can say with certainty that she is one of the bests in the business! Zoella has the most adorable British accent and seems like the sweetest person of all time! She covers other topics besides beauty, making her relatable to anyone and everyone. Her makeup looks are always easy to follow and around Christmas time she does the best holiday series! Zoella is another YouTuber with a blog and hers is seriously the cutest ever! Follow, follow, follow!!

Social Media:

  • YouTube Channel: Zoella
  • Blog: Zoella
  • Instagram: @zoella
  • Twitter: @Zoella
  • Snapchat: @zoella

Honorable Mentions:

These three are definitely not the only amazing beauty YouTubers out there! I also enjoy:

Let me know who you love watching! I’m always on the look out for others to follow!

Always, Autumn

2 thoughts on “Favorite Beauty YouTubers

Leave a Reply

